News & Events 2017-10-17T16:30:49+00:00
All NewsAll Events
Jun 18 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT – 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT
Join us for a live webinar where AKA’s state & local government experts and Microsoft will share important trends, information, and technology advances that will help you with your journey to modernizing your government.

Save Your Seat
Oct 6 2020 - Oct 9 2020
User Group Summit delivers the can’t-miss annual conference for users of the Microsoft Business Applications platform – featuring education on all versions of Dynamics 365, AX, CRM, GP, BC/NAV, SL, and Power Platform.

Learn More

Ready to pave the way to innovation?

Whatever you’re ready for, we have the people, experience and solutions to make it happen.

Transform my business now